GET IN TOUCH

 

 

Address:

Estanyera 2, 07150 Andratx Mallorca, Spain

 

 

Email:

info@ccandratx.com

 

 

Phone:

+34 971 137 770

 
 
 
 
 
 

IN HOUSE:

Jacob Asbæk

Owner

Info@ccandratx.com

Patricia Asbæk

Director & Head Curator

Patricia@ccandratx.com

Jackie Herbst

Coordinator & Art Manager.

Curator

Jackie@ccandratx.com

Anne Siggaard

PR, Marketing & Sales Manager.

Curator 

Anne@ccandratx.com

Magda March

Administration Manager

Magda@ccandratx.com

Jane Doe

Intern

Reception@ccandratx.com

PRESS & EVENTS:

EVENTS

Press

Info@ccandratx.com

News@ccandratx.com

SOLChef CAFÉ

Jeff Hardner

Chef & Kitchen Manager

info@solchefs.com

Alicia, Ivan & Natalie

Kitchen staff

info@ccandratx.com

Fosh Catering

Cateringmarcfosh.com

info@cateringmarcfosh.com 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Patricia Asbæk

Jacob Asbæk

Info@ccandratx.com

Patricia@ccandratx.com

Sara Lysgaard

Charlotte Møllegaard

Steen Søndergaard

Sara@ccandratx.com

Charlotte@ccandratx.com

Steen@ccandratx.com

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

FIND US HERE


Address:  Estanyera 2, 07150 Andratx 

Phone: +34 971 137 770

Email: info@ccandratx.com 

OPENING HOURS


March - October: 

Tuesday - Friday: 10:30am - 7:00pm

Saturday: 10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday:   10:30am - 4:00pm

November - February: 

Tuesday - Friday: 10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday:   10:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday: 10:30am - 4:00pm

FOLLOW US

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

Legal notice     ●     Website by JazzyPot